Course of construction 31.10.2018

Course of construction 31.10.2018

Completed work: – The main and interroom walls of the 3rd residential floor are being laid (in fact, 4 floors). Laying of 3 floors is 60% complete. – masonry of the main and interroom walls of the 2nd residential floor was completed (in fact, 3 floors)...

Work done: – masonry of the main and interroom walls of the 2nd floor was completed (on the fact of the 3rd floor) – installation of floor slabs of the 2nd floor was made (on the fact of the third) – installation of a flight of stairs and a platform...
Specifications of Greenwood

Specifications of Greenwood

We decided to slightly open the curtain and tell about the important technical characteristics of the LCD GREENWOOD: Floors and area: – for the project a modern, energy-efficient club house has 5 floors, of which the total area of ​​the apartments is –...
Course of construction 27.09.2018

Course of construction 27.09.2018

Performed works: – heating systems are 80% – the foundation is ready for 100% – ground floor for commercial premises is ready for 100% – waterproofing and the belt between the socle and the living floor are 100% – work has been completed...
Course of construction 10.09.2018

Course of construction 10.09.2018

Completed work: – work has been completed on the construction of monolithic sections of the basement floor; – work has been completed on the installation of the masonry of the first residential floor (after the second); – Works on installation of...

Ход строительства 31.10.2018

Ход строительства 31.10.2018

Выполнены работы: — Производится кладка капитальных и межквартирных стен 3-го жилого этажа (по факту 4 этажа). Работы по кладке 3 этажа выполнены на 60% — завершена кладка капитальных и межквартирных стен 2-го жилого этажа (по факту 3 этажа) — произведен монтаж...
Ход строительства 10.10.2018

Ход строительства 10.10.2018

Выполнены работы: — завершена кладка капитальных и межквартирных стен 2-го этажа (по факту 3го этажа) — произведен монтаж плит перекрытия 2-го этажа (по факту третьего) — произведен монтаж лестничного марша и площадки на 3-й этаж — завершены...
Технические характеристики Greenwood

Технические характеристики Greenwood

Мы решили немного приоткрыть завесу и рассказать о важных технические характеристики ЖК GREENWOOD: Этажность и площадь: — за проектом современный, энергоэффективный клубный дом имеет 5 этажей, из которых общая площадь квартир составляет — 1865,32 м2...
Ход строительства 27.09.2018

Ход строительства 27.09.2018

Выполнены работы: — системы оборудования по отоплению выполнены на 80% — фундамент готов на 100% — цокольный этаж под коммерческие помещения готов на 100% — гидроизоляция и пояс между цоколем и жилым этажом выполнены на 100% — завершены...
Ход строительства 10.09.2018

Ход строительства 10.09.2018

Выполнены работы: — завершены работы по устройству монолитных участков перекрытия цокольного этажа; — завершены работы по устройству кладки капитальных стен первого жилого этажа (по факту второго); — завершены работы по монтажу перемычек дверных и...